Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

Meet Our Team

The Colorado Historical Foundation and its subsidiary CHF Revolving Loan Fund are overseen by experienced, professional staff and volunteer leaders passionate about history, preservation, and the diverse people, legacies, architecture, archaeology and landscapes comprising Colorado's unique sense of place. 


Executive Director Catherine Rosset enjoys exploring Colorado's diverse range of geography, communities and history. An experienced nonprofit leader, Rosset's background includes owning an advertising agency, serving as the American Institute of Architects Colorado Chapter CEO, working for an insurance trade association, and merging five nonprofit organizations into one. She obtained her Master of Nonprofit Management degree from Regis University.

Director of Preservation Programs Cindy Nasky has a love for, and extensive experience in historic preservation practice, project management, grant administration and consultation. Nasky has worked with the Foundation for over 14 years as the lead on easement administration and project consultation. She earned her Master of Arts degree in Public History/Historic Preservation from Colorado State University.

Colorado Historical Foundation Board of Trustees

Dominick Sekich, President
John Moye, Chairman

Ruth Falkenberg, Secretary
Frank Kugeler, Treasurer  

Joseph Halpern, Vice President

Mary Lyn Ballantine, Trustee

Tina Bishop, Trustee
Matt Goebel, Trustee  

Elizabeth Hallas, Trustee

Fabby Hillyard, Trustee

Carl Hutchins, Trustee

Edward Nichols, Trustee

Thomas Rodriguez, Trustee  

Agnes Ryan, Trustee
Ekaterini Vlahos, Trustee  

CHF Revolving Loan Fund 

Board of Directors

Frank Kugeler, President

John Moye, Secretary

Bruce O'Donnell, Treasurer

John Cormy, Director

Susan Powers, Director


Colorado Housing and Finance Authority 
Preservation Loan Servicing

Segall Bryant & Hamill

Investment Advisors